Special Thanks to CCSF Faculty Retiring This Year

The CCSF School of Business would like to thank all of the Business Department faculty retiring this year for their years of service and dedication towards providing quality education to our students.

These are the faculty members retiring this year and the years of service at CCSF:

  • JoAnn Hendricks – 40 years of service
  • Jennifer Biehn – 33 years of service
  • Jorge Ohy – 34 years of service
  • Rufus Williams – 14 years of service
  • Gloria Barcojo – 11 years of service
  • George Neranchi – 11 years of service

All of these faculty members have dedicated themselves  towards education and their commitment will not be forgotten.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: